I’ll be ready … but my body takes time!

First step personal training sessions, check! Next step, move over Pammie, I’m a taking your job! Baywatch is still running isn’t it?

“I think Baywatch is such a hit here because of the weather.” Gena Lee Nolin

So once I’ve got the body of my dreams, I was wondering, how does one normally apply for the sexy body roles in movies and stuff? Will I have to fill out an application form or do I just turn up on the day and show them what I’m made of? And maybe more importantly, will I have to hire a body guard to protect me from those that want what I have … “The Body of Goddessville”? !!!

Oh there’s too much to think about and there was me thinking that I’d just committed to PERSONAL TRAINING WITH SHANI ANDERSON – OH MY GOD! What was I thinking?! She’s a bloomin Olympian, she’s a bloomin champion, she’s a bloomin HARD CORE PT!

Dear Lord … hear my prayer.

http://www.shanianderson.com/index.html (or check my blogroll for her details 🙂 )

~ by Secret Diary of a Good Girl (emergise) on September 16, 2009.

One Response to “I’ll be ready … but my body takes time!”

  1. ‘This is it’! You’ve got the ‘Eye of the Tiger’ in your sights and there ‘Ain’t No Stopping Us Now’! GOOD LUCK! X

Leave a Reply

 
