You only know the half of it!

Have you ever had someone tell you that you’re not being totally honest with them and it infuriating you?  Have you ever thought that maybe half the reason you’re so angry is because they’ve got a point!

Well I wasn’t infuriated so much but I was initially taken a back when my mentor uttered those words to me, Emma, I don’t think you’re being totally true with everyone out there.  What do you mean, I’m not being true?  I’ll have you know I’m the truest person I know!

Ah therein lies the exaggeration.  I know that maybe what I like to think, but deep down I know that’s not true, in fact deep down, I know that’s not been the case for most of my life.  That sounds a lot deeper than it needs to right now but hey, you get what I’m saying 😉

So what am I talking about?  Well what I’m NOT talking about is that I’m lying to you because that’s simply NOT true.

What I AM talking about is I’m not exactly sharing everything with you.  You see I’m not always PC.  I do get annoyed by rude people, I would lick the ice-cream bowl if no-one was looking and I’ve only recently starting burping again but don’t worry I am working on the last one 😉

So to tell you a little more about this in person, here I am:

Emergise Laid Bare…Download this episode (right click and save)

Enjoy the ride my darlings and thank you for still reading and sharing this journey with me…I love you all!

emergise

emergise loves licking the ice-cream bowl

~ by Secret Diary of a Good Girl (emergise) on April 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
